Kome's Humbleboy and Spyde just released their long-awaited "808 No Heartbreak" EP. 

808 No Heartbreak has 6 banger tracks including the last track, Shut Up, that was released a few weeks back setting the tone for the rest of the EP. 

The EP includes a dope line up of guest producers such as Zaya, Sparks, Babe. Alongside them is fellow Kome member and rapper, J$E. 

Start your weekend off early and check it out - you already know it's a lit one.

Nah Zone